Technical Coaches provide support on our “Ask A Question” tool Monday through Friday, 9AM to 1AM ET, and Saturday and Sunday, 9AM to 12AM ET. 

Please keep in mind that the Technical Coach Support is not available on WeWork recognized holidays (below) and the number of Technical Coaches on shift varies throughout the day.

2018 HOLIDAYS

  • Monday, January 1 > New Year’s Day (US)
  • Monday, January 15 > Martin Luther King Jr. Day (US)
  • Monday, February 19 > President’s Day (US)
  • Monday, May 28 > Memorial Day (US)
  • Wednesday, July 4 > Independence Day (US)
  • Monday, September 3 > Labor Day (US)
  • Thursday, November 22 > Thanksgiving (US)
  • Friday, November 23 > Day After Thanksgiving (US)
  • Tuesday, December 25 > Christmas Day (US)


2019 HOLIDAYS

  • Tuesday, January 1 > New Year’s Day (US) 
  • Monday, January 21 > Martin Luther King Jr. Day (US)
  • Monday, February 18 > Presidents’ Day (US)
  • Monday, May 27 > Memorial Day (US)
  • Thursday, July 4 > Independence Day (US)
  • Monday, September 2 > Labor Day (US)
  • Thursday, November 28 > Thanksgiving Day (US)
  • Friday, November 29 > Day After Thanksgiving (US)
  • Wednesday, December 25 > Christmas Day (US)

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?