If you are using the Learn-hosted blog (not a Connected blog), our blogging editor actually auto-saves while you are working on your post. If you see the auto-save occur, feel free to navigate away from the page, as your post has been saved as a draft. In order to access the draft visit your blogging dashboard.

Did this answer your question?