After the free 12 months, you would get charged the local monthly fee should you keep your membership. You can cancel anytime before the 12 months is up to avoid getting charged. We recommend setting a reminder for yourself a few days before the end of your membership so you don’t forget to cancel if you would like to! As a reminder, all Hot Desk memberships end on the last day of the month

Did this answer your question?