Yes. When you first enroll, you’ll select the ongoing billing date for your account. If you need to change your billing date in the future for any reason, please contact billing support here. If your billing date is extended, you will be charged for the additional days on the platform on your next bill. If your billing date is moved to a date earlier than your next billing date, you will be credited for the overpaid days on Learn on your following month.