How to delete your Learn account:

  1. Locate the blue and white speech bubble at the bottom right. It looks like this:

2. Click on it. It will open a message box.
3. Submit your request to have your account deleted - you cannot delete your own account. Include a link to your Learn account as well as your name and email.
4. If you would like to expedite this process, please also let us know why you are looking to delete your account in your original request message. We're always looking to improve. 

Did this answer your question?