You may have completed a lesson on Learn and seen the lights in the right rail turn to a share prompt. This is the best way to share your progress on Learn on Facebook and Twitter. When you click on that button to share, you will be prompted to connect your Twitter and/or Facebook accounts (this is a one time thing for the first time you share). After that you can share your progress with your friends! Check out this GIF below for a demo of what this looks like:

Did this answer your question?