Section leads are the Online Software Engineering Bootcamp's primary instructors.  They are here to support students (you!) through the curriculum.  😄

Section leads run study groups each week, including live lectures, project support, live builds, and many more.  You can view a library of recorded lectures at instruction.learn.co.  They also run project assessments.

Not sure which section you're in?  Each section is named by the portfolio project at the end.  So if you haven't had a portfolio project assessment yet, you're in the CLI section.  If you've passed your CLI project assessment but not your Sinatra project assessment yet, you're in the Sinatra section, and so on. 

CLI

Dustin Anderson - dustin.anderson@flatironschool.com
Beth Schofield - beth.schofield@flatironschool.com

Sinatra

Ayana Zaire Cotton - ayana.cotton@flatironschool.com

Rails

Dwayne Harmon - dwayne.harmon@flatironschool.com

JavaScript

Howard DeVennish - howard@flatironschool.com

React and Redux

Alice Balbuena - alice@flatironschool.com
Annabel Wilmerding - annabel.wilmerding@flatironschool.com

Did this answer your question?